bblogger · beauty · beauty blogger · cruelty free · lblogger · lifestyle · make up · Uncategorized

Makeup Looks: Too Faced’s ‘Peanut Butter and Jelly’ Palette 

It’s PEANUT BUTTER JELLY TIME!!!! Seriously though, it really is. Today I’ll be showing you two gorgeous looks with the amazing Peanut Butter and Jelly palette by Too Faced. I got this palette as a birthday gift and fell in love with it. It looks good, it feels good, it smells good and it even tastes good (yes I did try a little on the tip of my finger). It’s made using cocoa powder and you can definitely tell. The names of the shades even sound like foods. My favourites being ‘Nuts about U’, ‘Jammin’ and ‘Peanut Brittle’. For the first look I used ‘Nuts About U’, and ‘Peanut Butter’ which are matte colours and ‘Bananas’ for blending it which gave it a little shimmer. I used ‘Peanut Brittle’ for the outer corner after applying eyeliner. I also used a teeny dab of ‘Nuts About U’ for under my eye. This look made use of the two purple Jam/Jelly kinda colours. First I went over my lid with ‘Jammin’, I then used ‘Nuts About U’ in my crease, blending it together so the line wasn’t too harsh. I also used that colour under my eye, this time pressing harder to achieve a more dramatic look. I then used ‘Jelly’ in the inner corner and finished off with some winged liner (as always). 

I loved doing these makeup looks! 

Check out some of my previous looks on the blog and stay tuned for more in the future. 
Rach xo

8 thoughts on “Makeup Looks: Too Faced’s ‘Peanut Butter and Jelly’ Palette 

Leave a Reply

