beauty · beauty blogger · Body Image · Body Positivity · cruelty free · Girl power · lblogger · lifestyle · make up · Uncategorized · vegan · Vegetarian

Make Up Look: Pretty in Pink

Hey lovelies, I’m back with another makeup post. I loved my last one and had amaaaazing feedback (you can read that here) so thought I’d do another. Today’s look is a delicate pink look. Think blossoms and fairies and a real ethereal look. It’s a bit different from my usual looks, but it’s a lovely soft look that I’ve really been drawn too lately. So without further ado….. 

First create your base on your face. Moisturise, prime, foundation…whatever you fancy, you know what to do. Then, do your brows if that’s your thing, then you’re away to go. 

First I used my Urban Decay Naked 3 palette with the colour ‘burnout’ all over. 


Next I went for my Makeup Revolution ‘Mermaids Forever” Palette using first a pale pink for the inner corner and then a darker pink for the outer. I also used the darker pink for the lower lash line. Then BLEND LIKE YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON IT.

I then went in with the Urban Decay palette again, this time using ‘dust’ which is a really gorgeous light pink shimmer. I used this to highlight under my brow, dab in the inner corners and then dust (get it ha ha ha) over the whole lid. Then finish off with your fave mascara. For this I didn’t use any eyeliner as I usually would have, I wanted a more delicate kinda look, but if you want eyeliner, you do it babe. 

I then used my fave blusher from my MakeupRevolution Sugar and Spice palette, finishing with a highlight from the same collection.  


Lastly, I used my favourite Kiko lippie, this gorgeous pink. However, you can use any pinky colour you fancy. 


And here is the finished look…


Let me know what you think lovelies. 

Love Rach xoxo

7 thoughts on “Make Up Look: Pretty in Pink

  1. This is such a pretty look and you are beautiful!
    Would you mind following my blog and commenting on my recent when you have done and I will follow back?
    Amy xx
    Amyrosexoxo.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

