bblogger · beauty · beauty blogger · cruelty free · Girl power · health · Health blogger · lblogger · lifestyle · make up · skincare · Uncategorized

Makeup Look: “The Unicorn Jumps Over The Moon”

Today’s post is a little different from usual but it’s just a bit of fun and I’ve really enjoyed doing it. I decided to try out a makeup look inspired by unicorns and galaxies far, far away. Experimenting with makeup is something I’ve been doing a lot recently and I’m finally feeling confident enough to share it. So here it is! 



I really adore the purple colours of the palette I used, and even used an eyeshadow as the bright colour around my lips! The products are listed below with links.

Highlighter: Makeup Revolution I Heart Highlighter in Goddess of Love Here


Blush: Makeup Revolution Ultra Blush Palette in Sugar and Spice here.


Eyeshadow: Makeup Revolution Ultra Eyeshadows in Mermaids Forever here


Lips: Makeup Revolution Salvation Velvet Lacquer in Velvet Rebel here.

I also used the Barry M Flawless Matte Foundation in LF2 Nude. All of the items below are, as far as I am aware, currently cruelty free. So you can look great without hurting cute lol bunnies. WIN WIN, right?! 


Let me know what you think in the comments. What are your favourite products? Have you used these? 

Love, Rach xoxo

10 thoughts on “Makeup Look: “The Unicorn Jumps Over The Moon”

  1. This was exactly the kind of thing I was expecting when I saw ‘The Unicorn Jumps Over The Moon’, I love the way you’ve done your eyes in particular! Also loving that all of this is cruelty-free πŸ™‚ xx

    Toasty

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww yay, so glad you like it, Beth. This is such a lovely compliment to receive from one of my fave cruelty free bbloggers! πŸ™Š Thank you so much! P.s. Congrats on your graduation! ❀️ xx

      Like

  2. Loooooooove it! Amazing- you look super lush (as always) 😊 I love the fact that you’re showing everyone that there is no reason to use make up brands that test on animals… You prove that you can have amazing looks from cruelty free make up brands!!! 😍😍😍 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

