Feminism · Girl power · lifestyle · Positive thinking · Relationships · Uncategorized

#GirlPower Positive Influences 

Hey lovelies, so excited to share the second post in my #GirlPower series! Today I’m going to be giving my views on the idea of building other women up. For me, my friends are a HUGE part of my life. I am so lucky to have a very positive group of friends who are constantly helping me achieve my goals and helping me become the best version of myself. We’re a group of women (and some men, my babe of a boyfriend Ryan, and my two lovely uni friends Josh and Jamie) who build each other up and would never ever dream of being negative to and about each other. We only want the best for each other. This is something that is extremely important to me. I only want supportive and positive people around me who build me up. This resonates to the way I conduct myself in the blogging community. To me, the group of bloggers that I have come across are the most amazing and supportive girls ever. If I’m ever in doubt about a post, or trying to improve my blog, the amount of support I get from them is amazing. This is an important part of blogging for me, being surrounded by strong women, with a very positive influence and set of beliefs. The community, myself included, try to breakdown negative stigmas surrounding things such as mental health, sex, periods and so many other things…looking at them in a positive light and attempting to partake in intellectual discussions about them, educating those who may not view these issues in a positive light. People like this, people who do nothing but give support and spread positivity about otherwise tabooed topics are people I love having in my life. My friends, both in real life and in the blogging world have such an amazing influence on me. They help me become a stronger woman, helping me to form my existing ideas and educate myself on topics that I don’t know much about. This is what I want from friends, men and women. I feel so empowered due to these positive influences. So today’s post is dedicated to these women. The women that influence my life in a daily basis. Everyone deserves women like this in their life. Women who don’t care what you look like, don’t care how you dress…women who are interested in you as a person and love you for that. My ladies are all so fabulous, so this is dedicated to you!!!! 💖
I hope you’re all having the BEST day, full of positivity and empowering influences. 
Love Rach xoxo

9 thoughts on “#GirlPower Positive Influences 

Leave a Reply

